Management

  • Almaty

    SP-Malakut, insurance brokers

  • Dubai

    Malakut Insurance Brokers (UAE)

  • Hanoi

    «Malakut Insurance Brokers », Representative Office

  • Kiew

    «SB Malakut», insurance brokers

  • Kuala Lumpur

    «Malakut Insurance Brokers (Asia) Ltd.»

  • Moskau

    «Malakut», insurance brokers

  • Moskau

    «Malakut Constellation», insurance brokers

  • Moskau

    «Malakut Trade Credit», insurance brokers

  • Panama

    «Malakut Corredores de Reaseguros, S. A.»

  • Zürich

    «Malakut Insurance Brokers AG»

Sergey Golovenko

SergeyGolovenko

General manager

s.golovenko@malakut.kz

Anatoliy Kostyushok

AnatoliyKostyushok

Corporate Relations Managing Director

a.kostyushok@malakut.kz

Alla Bendyukova

AllaBendyukova

International Business Executive Director

a.bendyukova@malakut.kz

Alexander Dolgopolov

AlexanderDolgopolov

Сhief Executive Officer

alexander@malakut.ae

Vadim Goncharov

VadimGoncharov

Chief Financial Officer

vgoncharov@malakut.com

Vladlena Pravdina

VladlenaPravdina

Associate Director

pravdina@malakut.ae

Elena Vlasenkova

ElenaVlasenkova

Chief Accounting Officer

vlasenkova@malakut.ae

Vu Trong Quan

Vu TrongQuan

Chief Representative

vuquan@malakut.vn

Yaroslav Yutskevich

YaroslavYutskevich

Managing partner

yutskevich@sb-malakut.com.ua

Alexei Berezin

AlexeiBerezin

Managing partner

berezin@sb-malakut.com.ua

Dmitry Beygul

DmitryBeygul

Managing Director

beygul@malakut.com.my

Damira Mullina

DamiraMullina

Director, Marketing & Business Development

mullina@malakut.com.my

Andrey Dolgopolov

AndreyDolgopolov

Deputy General Manager

Oleg Samokhvalov

OlegSamokhvalov

First Deputy General Manager

Konstantin Rogozin

KonstantinRogozin

General Director

korogozin@malakut.ru

Ekaterina Khavroshina

EkaterinaKhavroshina

Deputy General Manager

khavroshina@malakut.ru

Alexander Ratushnyi

AlexanderRatushnyi

Deputy General Manager, Key Account Executive

ratush@malakut.ru

Katerina Yakunina

KaterinaYakunina

Chief Operating Officer

yakunina@malakut.ru

Vadim Goncharov

VadimGoncharov

Chief Financial Officer

vgoncharov@malakut.com

Ekaterina Chistyakova

EkaterinaChistyakova

Executive Officer

chistyakova@malakut.ru

Taras Fouzik

TarasFouzik

General Director

fouzik@malakut.ru

Aleksandr Timofeev

AleksandrTimofeev

Deputy General Manager

timofeev@malakut.ru

Maria Chentsova

MariaChentsova

Placing Broker

chentsova@malakut.ru

Sergey Efimov

SergeyEfimov

Placing Broker

efimov@malakut.ru

Audrius Rosinas

AudriusRosinas

General Director

rosinas@malakut.ru

Edward Fedorenko

EdwardFedorenko

Managing Director

fedorenko@malakut.ru

Anna Deryabina

AnnaDeryabina

President

deryabina@malakut.com.pa

Anna Zhukova

AnnaZhukova

Managing Director

zhukova@malakut.ch

Last edited: 12.03.2020