management

  • Almaty

    SP-Malakut Insurance Brokers

  • Dubai

    Malakut Insurance Brokers (UAE)

  • Hanoi

    Malakut Insurance Brokers (Representative Office)

  • Kiev

    SB Malakut Insurance Brokers

  • Kuala Lumpur

    Malakut Insurance Brokers (Asia) Ltd.

  • Moscow

    Malakut Insurance Brokers

  • Moscow

    Malakut Constellation Insurance Brokers

  • Moscow

    Malakut Trade Credit Insurance Brokers

  • Moscow

    Malakut Financial Services

  • Panama

    Malakut Corredores de Reaseguros, S. A.

  • Zurich

    Malakut Insurance Brokers AG

Sergey Golovenko

SergeyGolovenko

General manager

s.golovenko@malakut.kz

Anatoliy Kostyushok

AnatoliyKostyushok

Corporate Relations Managing Director

a.kostyushok@malakut.kz

Alla Bendyukova

AllaBendyukova

International Business Executive Director

a.bendyukova@malakut.kz

Alexander Dolgopolov

AlexanderDolgopolov

–°hief Executive Officer

alexander@malakut.ae

Vadim Goncharov

VadimGoncharov

Chief Financial Officer

vgoncharov@malakut.com

Vladlena Pravdina

VladlenaPravdina

HR and Administration Director

pravdina@malakut.ae

Alena Tselesh

AlenaTselesh

Chief Accounting Officer

tselesh@malakut.ae

Yaroslav Yutskevich

YaroslavYutskevich

Managing partner

yutskevich@sb-malakut.com.ua

Alexei Berezin

AlexeiBerezin

Managing partner

berezin@sb-malakut.com.ua

Alena Nazmieva

AlenaNazmieva

Business development director

nazmieva@sb-malakut.com.ua

Irina Il'chenko

IrinaIl'chenko

Finance director

ilchenko@sb-malakut.com.ua

Anatoliy Artyushenko

AnatoliyArtyushenko

Managing Director, Life & Helth insurance

artyushenko@sb-malakut.com.ua

Alexander Barchishak

AlexanderBarchishak

Managing Director, Corporate insurance & Reinsurance

barchishak@sb-malakut.com.ua

Dmitry Beygul

DmitryBeygul

Managing Director

beygul@malakut.com.my

Damira Mullina

DamiraMullina

Director, Marketing & Business Development

mullina@malakut.com.my

Andrey Dolgopolov

AndreyDolgopolov

Chairman of the Board

dolgopolov@malakut.ru

Oleg Samokhvalov

OlegSamokhvalov

First Deputy General Manager

samokhvalov@malakut.ru

Konstantin Rogozin

KonstantinRogozin

General Manager

korogozin@malakut.ru

Ekaterina Khavroshina

EkaterinaKhavroshina

Deputy General Manager

khavroshina@malakut.ru

Alexander Ratushnyi

AlexanderRatushnyi

Deputy General Manager, Key Account Executive

aratush@malakut.ru

Katerina Yakunina

KaterinaYakunina

Chief Operating Officer

yakunina@malakut.ru

Vadim Goncharov

VadimGoncharov

Chief Financial Officer

vgoncharov@malakut.ru

Ekaterina Chistyakova

EkaterinaChistyakova

Executive Officer

chistyakova@malakut.ru

Taras Fouzik

TarasFouzik

General Manager

fouzik@malakut.ru

Aleksandr Timofeev

AleksandrTimofeev

Deputy General Manager

timofeev@malakut.ru

Maria Chentsova

MariaChentsova

Placing Broker

chentsova@malakut.ru

Audrius Rosinas

Audrius Rosinas

General Director

rosinas@malakut.ru

Edward Fedorenko

EdwardFedorenko

Managing Director

fedorenko@malakut.ru

Mikhail Karyakin

MikhailKaryakin

Managing Partner

fs@malakut.ru

Konstantin Aksenov

KonstantinAksenov

Director

aksenov@malakut.ru

Anna Deryabina

AnnaDeryabina

President

deryabina@malakut.com.pa

Vu Trong Quan

Vu TrongQuan

Chief Representative

vuquan@malakut.vn

Anna Zhukova

AnnaZhukova

Managing Director

zhukova@malakut.ch